*** NEW summer 2019 – Chalets Alpenjuwel ***
DE | EN
MENU

Welcome at Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger

Your ****Hotel in Tux

Welcome to Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger, the jewel of the Tuxertal. For more than 80 years, the Tipotsch family has run Hotel Jäger in Lanersbach as a family business steeped in tradition. In 2009, the Tipotsch family opened this precious gem, 4-star Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger, right at the entrance of the wonderful Tuxertal. Since then, it has adorned the small town of Vorderlanersbach and lived up to its name “the jewel of the Tuxertal”. Even in the shade, its timeless, well-designed architecture in a Tyrolean style glistens and shines thus creating a special ambiance at Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger.

Surrounded by the Tux Alps with their majestic scenery, we are the ideal starting point for hikers, mountain climbers, and skiers. In our 250m² spa area, there are many different saunas and a hot tub for pure relaxation! This is the perfect way to combine a relaxing and active vacation! We look forward to welcoming you to the jewel of the Tuxertal.

The Tipotsch family and team of Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger


NEW from summer 2019 - Chalets Alpenjuwel

Nestled on an idyllic, sun-drenched mountainside above Vorderlanersbach in alpine surroundings, the newly built Chalets Alpenjuwel await you in 2019 in the Tux hamlet of Gemais.

Our chalets, which are in a special location flooded with sunshine with a spectacular view of the Tux Alps and Zillertal Alps, are right next to a group of 300-year-old farmhouses, which are protected as a historical monument and which originated from a livestock farm in the 13th century. 

Discover Chalets Alpenjuwel »

10 years Alpenjuwel - Our anniversary offers

The "Alpenjuwel" is already celebrating its 10th birthday this year. And we want to celebrate this anniversary together with you. Therefore we offer you 2 special anniversary packages:

Direct booking benefits

  • Welcome drink at your arrival
  • Snacks from our afternoon buffet on your departure day
  • Use of our wellness area after check-out on your departure day
  • Discount on ski rental and service at participatin sport shops
  • Accomodating cancellation conditions

*** NEU Sommer 2019 – Chalets Alpenjuwel ***
DE | EN
MENU

Willkommen im Hotel Alpenjuwel

Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel in Tux

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger, Ihrem Juwel des Tuxertales. Bereits seit mehr als 80 Jahren führt die Familie Tipotsch das Hotel Jäger in Lanersbach als Familienbetrieb mit Tradition. Direkt am Eingang des wunderschönen Tuxertales hat die Familie Tipotsch im Jahr 2009 ihr Schmuckstück, das 4-Sterne Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger für Sie eröffnet. Hier schmückt es seitdem den kleinen Ort Vorderlanersbach und macht seinem Namen "Das Juwel im Tuxertal" alle Ehre. Selbst im Schatten glänzt seine zeitlose, gut durchdachte Architektur im Tiroler Stil und gibt dem Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger eine ganz besondere Note.

Umgeben von den Tuxer Alpen mit ihren majestätischen Landschaften sind wir der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wanderer, Bergsteiger und Skifahrer. In unserem 250m² großem Spa-Bereich gibt es eine zahlreiche Auswahl verschiedener Saunen und ein Whirlpool zum Relaxen! So lässt sich Vital-und Aktivurlaub perfekt verbinden!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und heißen Sie herzlich Willkommen im Juwel des Tuxertales.

Herzlichst Ihre
Familie Tipotsch und das Hotel Alpenjuwel Jäger Team


NEU ab Sommer 2019 - Chalets Alpenjuwel

Idyllisch auf einem sonnenverwöhnten Berghang oberhalb von Vorderlanersbach in die alpine Umgebung eingebettet, erwarten Sie die neu errichteten Chalets Alpenjuwel ab 2019 im Tuxer Weiler Gemais.

Direkt neben einer fast 300 Jahre alten, denkmalgeschützten Höfegruppe, die im 13. Jahrhundert aus einem Schwaighof entstanden ist, befinden sich die lichtdurchfluteten Chalets an einem ganz besonderen Kraftplatz, mit spektakulärem Ausblick über die Tuxer und Zillertaler Alpen.

Chalets Alpenjuwel entdecken »

jetzt buchen

Direktbucher Vorteile

  • Welcomedrink bei Anreise
  • Ermäßigung auf den Skiverleih und Skiservice bei teilnehmenden Sportshops
  • Stärkung an unserem Nachmittagsbuffet am Tag Ihrer Abreise
  • Benützung unseres SPAs nach Check Out am Abreisetag
  • Kulanz bei Stornierung